Connect with us


Koode – Aararo Song Teaser ft Nazriya Nazim| Prithviraj Sukumaran,Parvathy



Song: Aararo Music: Raghu Dixit Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed Singer: Anne Amie Watch the Song Teaser of “Aararo” from ‘Koode’, an upcoming Malayalam Movie Written and Directed by Anjali Menon starring Nazriya Nazim, Prithviraj Sukumaran and Parvathy in the lead. Music by Raghu Dixit & M Jayachandran, Lyrics by Rafeeq Ahammed, Cinematography by Littil Swayamp, Edited by Praveen Prabhakar, Produced by M Renjith under the banner of Rejaputhra Visual Media in association with Little Films India. Muzik247 is the official music partner. Music Production: Nakul Abhyankar Guitars, Banjo, Mandolin, Charango, Mandola: John Paul. Additional Guitars: Raghu Dixit. Recording Engineers: Raghu Dixit and Nakul Abhyankar Recorded at: RDX Productions, Bangalore. Mixing and Mastering Engineer: Balu Thankachan at 20dB SoundStudios, Chennai Label: Muzik247